NRC Roofing & Restoration Service Reviews 5 / 5 based on 61 reviews.

Elite Restoration Co. Reviews

5



Average of 61 client ratings

Elite Restoration Co. is dedicated to each and every customer it serves.

With this dedication comes honesty, dedication, and the demand for the the highest level of workmanship and service.

Check out what our customers are saying about us.

Ratings Snapshot

Select a row to filter reviews

5
61
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
All
Most Recent
1-10
of
61

 Kareem Kamalani 11 months ago

Contacted them to handle my state farm claim here in Plainfield, Liberty Grove Sub division. Paul Domete was Awesome person, he got Everything from roof, gutters, screens were approved on the first inspection with their representation. Getting my roof installed in 2 weeks after signing the work order. Great Ownes Corning Duration Designer Shingles Summer Harvest we chose. We also were able to match the old gutters.

 Maria Ellena Huerta 11 months ago

I’ve had a great experience working with Midwestern Adjusters, particularly Paul Domete, as well as Tristin Santiago, who both provide top-notch customer service. Their expertise and professionalism helped me know exactly what I needed to do. Through out this process, they have kept me updated every step of the way. It’s terrific working with adjusters who are helpful, knowledgeable and personable. I give them a 5 star review.

 Naomi Irizarry 12 months ago

Pariz Rivera was knowledgeable, courteous and did and outstanding job repairing our siding. He worked diligently and was willing to answer any questions. I would gladly work with Elite Restoration Co again!

 Belinda 12 months ago

Everyone at Elite Restoration and Midwestern Adjusters were very professional and personable. An exceptional group to work with! I want to thank them for the great work they did on my house! The first person I met was Tristin! Tristin paved the way for the rest of the journey. Tristin kept in touch with me as the work got done, he never left me, checked in at every phase.

 James Pierce 12 months ago

I recently had hail damage to my house, and I was so grateful to have Paul from Midwestern Adjusters inspect for damage. He was knowledgeable and helpful, and he really went above and beyond to make sure that I was taken care of.

Paul was very responsive to my calls and emails, and he always answered any questions or concerns that I had during the inspection and after. He was able to get me a settlement that was fair and reasonable, and I am very grateful for his help!

I would highly recommend Paul to anyone who needs an insurance adjuster. He will make sure that you are taken care of, and he will get you the best possible outcome.

This is still an ongoing process but my experience to this point has been very positive! Thanks for representing me Paul, keep up the great work!

Your Local Roofing Contractors Ready to Help

Get Started

elite restoration co reviews

 Steve Haytcher 12 months ago

In working with Midwestern Adjusters, I felt like someone was actually on my side through the whole process. Public Adjuster Paul Domete was responsive, helpful, and provided clear explanations of each step. I’m not sure how many times I heard that State Farm is the worst insurance agency to work with and now I understand why. State Farm’s tactic was delay, deny, repeat but Midwestern Adjusters helped all along the way to a successful resolution. We did not end of using Elite Restoration for our roofing company but Midwestern Adjusters helped us just the same.

 Paul Battles 1 year ago

Elite did an excellent job replacing my roof. Very professional crew got it done in one day and it looks great.

 Kristy Antonoff 1 year ago

We recently worked with Public Adjuster Paul Domete on the process of getting a new roof. The process with Paul was seem-less, he walked us through everything step by step and took his time working with us to make sure we understood exactly what was going on. Very personable, friendly and professional. Thank you again to Paul! Highly recommend.

 Anahi Perez 1 year ago

I had a pleasure working with Eddie. He made the entire experience extremely effortless and made me feel like a priority when answering all my questions. This isn’t a small project, so the support was incredible.

 Lynda S 1 year ago

Elite Restoration did a fabulous job on our house from the beginning review of work to be done & selection of products to the final installation. Their team of workers were all great at scheduling, on time, and efficient all while producing excellent work — we couldnt be happier! We had our 100+ year old home reroofed, resided, and all new gutters installed. They managed a few unforseen issues with our roof easily and professionally. Our home looks amazing & we couldn’t be happier with choosing Elite to do the work.

All
Most Recent
1-10
of
61