NRC Roofing & Restoration Service Reviews 5 / 5 based on 33 reviews.

Elite Restoration Co. Reviews

5



Average of 33 client ratings

Elite Restoration Co. is dedicated to each and every customer it serves.

With this dedication comes honesty, dedication, and the demand for the the highest level of workmanship and service.

Check out what our customers are saying about us.

Ratings Snapshot

Select a row to filter reviews

5
33
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
All
Most Recent
1-10
of
33

 W. Hatch 8 months ago

Teddy Blanco provided outstanding customer service!

 Rebecca March 9 months ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Silas came over prior to the work being done. And did an amazing job explaining the work to be done.

 Kelly Conde 1 year ago

After getting approved with Midwestern Adjusters, Elite came out and did an amazing job with my house. It looks like a complete new home! Clean up was great and the crew was very professional. My husband is in construction and had all great things to say about the guys working on our home. We love it!

 Ron Belchyer 1 year ago

Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

 Sydney Juliyn 1 year ago

Elite Restoration completed all the work that MWA got us approved. We didn’t owe a penny after the work was completed and the house was transformed into something beautiful

Your Local Roofing Contractors Ready to Help

Get Started

elite restoration co reviews

 Romina Satu 1 year ago

There is a reason these guys have a perfect rating! They acted like I was the only client they were working with at the time, meaning I had their utmost attention at all times. I don’t think I ever want to get renovations from any other company.

 Cooper Sundie 1 year ago

Home repairs can bring on anxiety, home repairs to the roof can be downright terrifying! Suffice to say I was nervous to have anyone make repairs to my roof, let alone replace every shingle. I can admit when I’m wrong, Elite Restoration not only did everything they said they would do, but they made the whole experience painless and worth the anxiety. My house looks beautiful again, no longer embarrassed by the outdated colors. Thank you.

 Bob Zeyen 1 year ago

Awesome roofers, perfect company complimented by the team at MWA.

 Mitch Faytul 1 year ago

Was sent to these guys from an insurance adjuster, always nervous to get work done from a company I’m not familiar with, but it was great work. They got all the work done in a day and a half, thought it would take longer. Going to work with them next year for some more repairs, couldn’t have been happier.

 Ryan Lauzon 1 year ago

Work was done after working directly with Midwestern Adjusters. Figured I needed to pull a permit which I’ve never done and was hesitant to even go through the process. Elite did literally everything. All I did was pick out the shingles I wanted. If you have damage get in touch with these guys, they will probably send you to their sister company first, but you won’t have to do much! They take care of basically everything.

All
Most Recent
1-10
of
33